Thursday, May 30, 2024

Goodwill Industries of North Louisiana announces new board members, officers for 2023-2024

by BIZ Magazine

SHREVEPORT — Goodwill Industries of North Louisiana, Inc. announces the appointment of three new members of its Board of Directors, as well as the full slate of officers and board members for 2023-2024.

Joining the Board of Directors are Aljay Foreman, Joe Kane and Kelly Strouther. “Goodwill is excited to welcome this excellent board class to the organization.” stated Aylwin Holmon, Goodwill Board Chair.

The Goodwill Industries of North Louisiana, Inc. Board of Directors elected the following members as Board Officers for 2023-2024: Aylwin Holmon – Board Chair, Gahagan Pugh– Vice-Chair, Vita Riner – Board Treasurer, R.J. Johnson – Board Secretary and Kevin McCrary– Past Chair.

The Goodwill Board of Directors for 2023-2024 is listed below.

  • Aylwin Holmon, Board Chair
  • Gahagan Pugh, Vice-Chair
  • Vita Riner, Treasurer
  • RJ Johnson, Secretary
  • Kevin McCrary, Past Chair
  • Jennifer Bradford
  • Mario Chavez
  • David Clary
  • Kendall Demouchet
  • Aljay Foreman
  • Walt Gaskins
  • Ginger Hartman
  • Joe Kane
  • Lisa Janes
  • Brent Latin
  • Jennifer Lawrence
  • Trey Lutrick
  • Kim McGuirt
  • Ebonee Norris
  • Kristin Parsons
  • Jack Skaggs
  • Kelly Strouther
  • Carolyn Tillman
  • Doug Warner
  • Bubba Winningham
  • David Tinkis, President  & CEO

You may also like

Update Required Flash plugin