Sunday, July 14, 2024

2022 Bossier Chamber Board of Directors

by BIZ Magazine

2022 Executive Committee

Eric Barkley – Chairman 

CenterPoint Energy 

Nicole Wilhite – Chair Elect  

Citizens National Bank 

Jonathan Reynolds – Finance Chair 

Carter Credit Union 

Barry Regula – Past Chair 

Margaritaville Resort Casino  

Jerome DuBose – Gov Relations Chair 

LA Tech Research Institute 

Kathy French – Business/Workforce Dev Chair 

Port of Caddo-Bossier 

West Anderson (Ret Col) – Military Relations Chair 


Mike Busada – Community Sustainability Chair 

Butler Snow LLP 


Dr. Rick Bateman, Bossier Parish Community College 

Omar Bhatti, GDIT 

Damien Ford, Mike McSwain Architect

Patrick Gullatt, Barksdale Federal Credit Union 

Charley Kingery, Wieland 

Todd Blanchard, Willis-Knighten Health System 

Gordon Mosley, Mosley Title Co 

Kevin Nolton, Cyber Innovation Center 

Vita Riner, 318 Latino 

Scott Solomon, AT&T Government Solutions 

Carl Thibodeaux, Community Bank of Louisiana 

Jennifer Varnadore, CHRISTUS Shreveport-Bossier Health 

Carlton Golden – GBEDF representative, Builders Supply 

Update Required Flash plugin