Home Leaderboard Bossier Chamber’s Lisa Johnson recognized with LACCE award

Bossier Chamber’s Lisa Johnson recognized with LACCE award


Bossier Chamber President and CEO Lisa Johnson was recognized with a 2019 Louisiana Chamber of Commerce Executives (LACCE) Service Award today at the Golden Nugget in Lake Charles.

LACCE recognized those chamber of commerce professionals in Louisiana who have achieved significant years of service in the chamber of commerce industry at its 2019 Annual Conference.

Johnson received the 15 Years of Service award.


LACCE presents a certificate of service for each five-year increment of service.  Service includes a combination of executive and/or staff employment time in all chambers of commerce.

Other chamber professionals awarded for their years of service to the chamber industry include:

  • 5 Years of Service
    Stephanie Barnette – Greater Minden Chamber 
  • 10 Years of Service
    April Wehrs – Livingston Parish Chamber
  • 15 Years of Service
    Chassity McComack – River Region Chamber
  • 30 Years of Service
    Lacey Osborne – St. Tammany West Chamber 
Previous articleGov. Edwards projects $500 million surplus while GOP lawmakers say that’s a sign taxes are too high
Next articleBossier Chamber receives LACCE accredited chamber designation