Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Louisiana Propane Gas Association announces 2019-20 Board of Directors

by BIZ. Staff

BATON ROUGE – The Louisiana Propane Gas Association (LPGA) held their quarterly board of directors and annual general membership meeting on Monday, June 17, 2019 during the APGA/LPGA Summer Convention at the Hilton Hotel in Pensacola Beach, Fla.

During this meeting, the 2019-2020 board members were elected, which included President Ralph Poole of Bergquist, Inc.

Other members elected include: Vice President Al Cadwallader with Southern LP Gas; Secretary/Treasurer Jerry McCain with Lacox; NPGA State Director Dominique Monlezun with Lake Arthur Butane Co.; Northern District Director Clint Vegas with Delta Fuel; Southern District Director Kenny Lucero with Cajun Propane; North At-Large Director Neil Wise with O’Nealgas (Wise Choice Investments); South At-Large Director John McManus with ReedGas Propane; Supplier Committee Chairman Steve Higginson with Meeder Equipment; and Supplier-Elect Steve Sampson with CUI.

As Louisiana’s affiliate chapter of the National Propane Gas Association, the LPGA serves as the professional membership association for liquefied petroleum dealers throughout the state. To learn more about the safe and efficient use of propane, please visit

You may also like