Home Leaderboard BBB elects chairperson and 2018 board members

BBB elects chairperson and 2018 board members


The Better Business Bureau Serving Northeast and Central Louisiana and the Ark-La-Tex elected at its Annual Meeting Lisa Janes, Town Square Media, as Chairman of Board for 2018. 

Also elected was Jarrod Horton, Anti-Pest, as Vice Chairman; Brad Daniel, Capital One Bank, Secretary-Treasurer; George Fritze, Red River Chevrolet, Past Chairman; Ricky Rogers, East Ridge Country Club, and Mark Montgomery, Montgomery Realty & Development, to the Executive Committee.

Other officers elected were Andrew Fisher, President & CEO; Robin Guenard, Vice President-Operations; and Bob Davis, Vice President-Sales.


Re-elected as board members were Paul Pratt, Chesapeake Energy; Matt Locke, Lock Properties, Inc.; George Sirven, Channel 3 TV; Cark Bullard, Gateway Tire; Dwayne Butler, Red Carpet Employment Agency, Texarkana; Sherry Martin, All Plumbing 24/7, Inc., Monroe; and Mike Upton, Upton, Draughon, & Bollinger, LLC., Alexandria.

Previous articleA matter of appearances
Next articleOchsner partners with state, LSU to take over management of Shreveport’s University Health